Freequently Asked Questions

You can add trusted contacts through a separate option on the app. First, you find the contact and send them an invite. The contact accepts, installs the app, registers their profile and is added to your list

The app first asks permission to view your contacts list. From there, you can view your contacts and choose which ones to add to the trusted list

The app tracks your location at specific intervals. You can choose how frequently the app tracks your location through the settings option

The user can set the duration for the Track Me feature. The app lets the user set the duration for one hour, eight hours or keep it permanently on

You can add five people to your list of trusted contacts. The only way to add contacts is to give the app permission to view your contact list

You can remove a contact from the Trusted Contacts list by going to the settings option and selecting the contact to remove

The SOS feature requires the app to access your location, contacts camera and microphone. That way, it can send the information to a database and send an alert to the trusted contacts

You can activate this feature by clicking the 'SOS' button on the app dashboard. Once actiavted, the feature sends an aleart to the trusted contacts

The five people listed in your trusted contacts list recieve an SOS. After they recieve the SOS, they open the app and view your status

The trusted contact recieves a message that the user is in trouble along with an OTP. The trusted contact opens the app and views the user's last known location

If you send an SOS by mistake, you can inform your trusted contact what happened. They will provide the OTP and you can turn off the alert

If you send an SOS by mistake, you can inform your trusted contact what happened. They will provide the OTP and you can turn off the alert

The only way for a user to send an SOS is by opening the app. This is to prevent the user from accidentally sending an SOS